Welcome to the Kaw Nation

Tribal Council

Tribal Council Members:
Lynn Williams – Chair
James Pepper Henry – Vice-Chair
Kim Jenkins – Secretary
Debbie Lewman
Wes Pappan
Robert Allen
Cheri Dunn


Chapter 1

The Tribal Council serves as the Legislative Branch of the Kaw Nation.  The purpose of these Rules of Procedure is to establish a uniform process which will promote effective Tribal Council performance, facilitate orderly and productive meetings and establish clear expectations of members of the Tribal Council.  These Rules of Procedure may be amended only by approval of the Tribal Council, followed by approval of the General Council.

Tribal Council Rules Of Procedure 2021

Approved by Tribal Council Resolution 20-110 on December 12th, 2020
Confirmed by General Council Resolution 21-0lGC on January 10th, 2021

Share This
I would like to…